Nightwish - Wishsides (2005)

[Bild: yckq4.png]

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Size: 367 MB
Bitrate: mp3 - 320 kps


01. Leaving Your For Me (T.turunen & M.kesici)
02. Etiainen (Unreleased Track)
03. Nightwish (Unreleased Track)
04. The Forever Moments (Unreleased Track)
05. The Siren (Live Version)
06. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan (Live Version)
07. Symphony Of Destruction (Live)
08. Creek Marys Blood (Orchestra Instr. Score)
09. Ghost Love Score (Instr. Score)
10. Where Were You Last Night
11. White Night Fantasy
12. Nemo (Orchestra Version)

01. Live To Tell The Tale
02. Sleeping Sun
03. The Wayfarer
04. Sleepwalker
05. Once Upon A Troubadour
06. Nightquest
07. Lagoon
08. A Return To The Sea
09. Swanheart (Live Version)
10. Deep Sient Complete (Live Version)
11. Dead Boys Poem (Live Version)
12. Crimson Tide Deep Blue Sea (Live)
13. En Etsi Valtaa, Loistoa (T.turunen)
14. Kun Joulu On (T.turunen)

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!

Nightwish - Wishsides (2005)
Download links:

Related News:

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Enter the words shown in captcha:

Attention!!! Comments moderated and will not appear immediately. Do not post a comment twice.