Oceans of Slumber - The Banished Heart (2018)

[Bild: 1519904533_41wwygk0bw8yisg.jpg]

Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:59
Total Size: 143 mb


01. The Decay of Disregard
02. Fleeting Vigilance
03. At Dawn
04. The Banished Heart
05. The Watcher
06. Etiolation
07. A Path to Broken Stars
08. Howl of the Rougarou
09. Her in the Distance
10. No Color, No Light
11. Wayfaring Stranger

Turbobit / Rapidgator [Bild: online.png]


Just Say Thanks!

Oceans of Slumber - The Banished Heart (2018)
Download links:

Related News:

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Enter the words shown in captcha:

Attention!!! Comments moderated and will not appear immediately. Do not post a comment twice.