Josh Groban – Stages (2015) Flac

Josh Groban – Stages (2015) Flac

[Bild: 0004362292_350u1sq2.jpg]

Format:  FLAC - Lossless - Size: 363 MB
Released: 2015
Genre: Pop


01 – Pure Imagination (From Charlie And The Chocolate Factory)
02 – What I Did For Love (From A Chorus Line)
03 – Bring Him Home (From Les Mis‚rables)
04 – Le Temps Des Cath‚drales (From Notre-Dame de Paris)
05 – All I Ask Of You (duet with Kelly Clarkson) [From The Phantom Of The Opera]
06 – Try To Remember (From The Fantasticks)
07 – Over The Rainbow (From The Wizard Of Oz)
08 – Children Will Listen Not While I’m Around (From Into The Woods Sweeney Todd)
09 – You’ll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)
10 – Old Devil Moon (feat. Chris Botti) [From Finian’s Rainbow]
11 – Finishing The Hat (From Sunday In The Park With George)
12 – If I Loved You (duet with Audra McDonald) [From Carousel]
13 – Anthem (From Chess)
14 – Gold Can Turn To Sand (From Kristina) [Bonus Track]
15 – Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (From Les Mis‚rables) [Bonus Track]



Josh Groban – Stages (2015) Flac
Download links:

Related News:

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Enter the words shown in captcha:

Attention!!! Comments moderated and will not appear immediately. Do not post a comment twice.