[HipHop] Configa - Configaration, Vol. 1 (2017)

Genre: UK-Hip Hop
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:57:44
Size: 135 MB


01. Encore Intro feat. Turntablist Karisma
02. Configaration Interlude 1 feat. Chuck D
03. From the Soul feat. Craig G
04. Asylum (Insane Remix Instrumental)
05. What's Your Story? feat. John Vietnam
06. 15 Minutes (Instrumental)
07. U Make My Day feat. Sulpacio Jones
08. Pop off feat. Si Phili, Fdot1 & Serocee & Corporal Ak
09. Configaration Interlude 2 feat. Chuck D
10. Mind Control (Uk Remix) feat. Genesis Elijah, Silas Zephania & HaStyle
11. The One (Instrumental)
12. Make 'Em Pay feat. Sean Price & Green Tank
13. I Am the Truth feat. Reks
14. Hot off da Press (Instrumental)
15. Yes Yes Ya'll (Remix) feat. Grand Surgeon & Spoonie Gee
16. Be Like That feat. John Vietnam



[HipHop] Configa - Configaration, Vol. 1 (2017)
Download links:

Related News:

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Enter the words shown in captcha:

Attention!!! Comments moderated and will not appear immediately. Do not post a comment twice.