[Jazz] Jeff Kashiwa - Fly Away (2017) FLAC

Jeff Kashiwa - Fly Away (2017) FLAC

Genre: Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 45:05 min
Total Size: 311 MB

01. Side By Side
02. Fly Away
03. Lullalo
04. Do It Again
05. Solstice
06. Six Of One
07. 7th Heaven
08. August Nights
09. The Long Road
10. The Sun Will Shine



[Jazz] Jeff Kashiwa - Fly Away (2017) FLAC
Download links:

Related News:

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Enter the words shown in captcha:

Attention!!! Comments moderated and will not appear immediately. Do not post a comment twice.