The Fall Guy (1981 - 1986) #1

"The Fall Guy" was a classic 80's action series. It starred Lee Majors ("The Six Million Dollar Man) as Colt Seavers, a Hollywood stunt man with a big truck who, along with his nephew/stuntman in training and another fellow stunt performer, masquerade as bounty hunters.


The show ran for 5 seasons and 113 episodes.

The Fall Guy (1981 - 1986) #1
Download links:

Related News:

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Enter the words shown in captcha:

Attention!!! Comments moderated and will not appear immediately. Do not post a comment twice.